Downspike
Kendama Entertainment Network

A community for the balanced lifestyle.

Kendama Brands and Links

Discussion in 'The Sesh' started by Firesnail7070, May 18, 2019.

  1. Firesnail7070

    Firesnail7070 n00b

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Location:
    Maryland
    I was trying a new ADHD med and got super focused on kendama and made this list. Thought I'd share it so i can feel like i didn't waste over an hour. Hope it helps someone lol.

    Brands are from this thread https://www.downspike.com/threads/all-of-the-companies.3279/#7ZG4YkEL7ichd9yK.99

    Active Kendama - https://activekendama.com
    Anaglog - https://www.analogkendamas.com
    Aura Kendama - https://aurakendama.com/en/
    Ball and Stick Co. - https://ballandstickco.bigcartel.com
    Belka Kendama - https://belkakendama.bigcartel.com
    Bird Kendama - https://www.birdkendama.com/products
    Bull Kendama - http://kendamashop.ro
    Bushido Kendama - https://www.bushidokendama.com
    *Cobra Kendama - https://www.cobrakendama.com/
    DA/O - https://www.dao-ken.eu/#!
    DWI - https://www.dealwithitstore.com
    Evo Kendama - https://www.damaonclothing.com/new-products
    Flux Kendama - https://fluxkendama.bigcartel.com
    Friday Kendama - https://www.fridaykendama.com
    GLOKEN - https://gloken-store.net
    Ghost - https://www.ghostkendama.com
    Grain Theory - https://graintheory.bigcartel.com
    Grip Kendama - https://gripkendama.bigcartel.com
    GoenKendama - http://goenkendama.com/shop/
    Hawaii Kendama - https://hikendama.com
    hnl kendama - https://hnlkendama.bigcartel.com
    House of Kendama - https://www.houseofkendama.com
    JAC Kendama - http://jackendama.com
    Kenbao - https://kenbao.eu
    Kendama Bulgaria - www.kendamabulgaria.bg
    Kendama Israel - https://www.kendamas.co.il/en/home/
    Kendama Mastaz - https://www.kendamamastaz.com/store.html
    Kendama MPLS - https://kmpls.com
    Kendama USA - https://shop.kendamausa.com
    Kenholix - https://kenholix.com
    KROM - https://us.kromkendama.com
    Laced Kendama - https://www.lacedkendamas.com
    LunaTic Kendama - https://lunatac.com/home
    Mellow Kendama - https://mellowkendamas.bigcartel.com
    Pineapple Kendama - https://pineapplekendama.com
    Sol Kendama- https://www.solkendamas.com
    SuLab - http://sulab.theshop.jp
    Sweets - https://sweetskendamas.com
    Tee-Pee Kendamas - https://www.teepeekendamas.com/en/
    Terra Kendama - https://www.terrakendama.com
    Trojka Kendama - https://kendama.cz/en/kendama-shop/trojka-kendama/
    Winner Kendama -https://www.bigwigkendama.com/kendama-veikals/params/category/148083/
    Yancy Customs - https://yancycustoms.bigcartel.com
    Yasai kendamas - https://yasaikendamas.bigcartel.com...UcAKfzIAe8QS0bBvkorkyXT-TLrU8CWHBPVg9GjQa6c80
    Yumu Kendama - http://www.yumukendama.com


    I used only brands with a site i could find so if i missed any, link them and ill add them.
     
    Last edited: May 28, 2019
    May 18, 2019
    ttocsic, iochoa76 and KeeganS like this.
  2. htimSxelA

    htimSxelA Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Cool! This is a nice build out of the ‘every brand’ thread, but I think it deserves to remain its own post, to give the link list more visibility.

    Nice work :D
     
    May 18, 2019
    ttocsic likes this.
  3. Seabass

    Seabass Honed Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2019
    Location:
    South Jersey
  4. Seabass

    Seabass Honed Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2019
    Location:
    South Jersey
    And grain theory kendama
     
    May 19, 2019
    KeeganS likes this.
  5. Danny Malto

    Danny Malto Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2018
    Location:
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    May 20, 2019
  6. Firesnail7070

    Firesnail7070 n00b

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Location:
    Maryland
    haha i made my original list with brands people seemed to like a lot and forgot to add it on this one... whoops.
     
    May 21, 2019
  7. Firesnail7070

    Firesnail7070 n00b

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Location:
    Maryland
    May 21, 2019
    Danny Malto likes this.
  8. Firesnail7070

    Firesnail7070 n00b

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Location:
    Maryland
    thanks a lot i spent a while on this... those ADHD meds are crazy lmao
     
    May 21, 2019
  9. Seabass

    Seabass Honed Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2019
    Location:
    South Jersey
    Evo kendama is missing. Sry no link
     
    May 26, 2019
  10. Seabass

    Seabass Honed Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2019
    Location:
    South Jersey
    Really digging this list. . . My bank account doesn't stand a chance! Thank you
     
    May 26, 2019
    htimSxelA likes this.
  11. Firesnail7070

    Firesnail7070 n00b

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Location:
    Maryland
    May 28, 2019
  12. Seabass

    Seabass Honed Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2019
    Location:
    South Jersey
    May 28, 2019
  13. Ricky Røge

    Ricky Røge Slayer

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Just curios what med did u start on?
     
    May 28, 2019
  14. Seabass

    Seabass Honed Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2019
    Location:
    South Jersey
    Must be the one from that limitless movie that unlocks your higher brain potential. . . Because this list is absolutely genius! Nice work man
     
    May 28, 2019
  15. Firesnail7070

    Firesnail7070 n00b

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Location:
    Maryland
    Focalin
     
    May 29, 2019